top of page
Writer's pictureSophie [Moonwave]

General purpose of this Blog

The general purpose of this blog is to regroup industry news and references of what's going in the "Hybrid & Electric" World of Yachting - electric sailing and motor yachts.


There are lots of interesting articles about different hybrid or diesel/electric boats on the internet from different sources. The idea is to regroup links to the articles in this blog so you can just click on them and read.


I am not affiliated with the sources and therefore can't guaranty for their content, other than the articles that I write myself on this blog and on Moonwave's website. For sure I will definitively read any source before sharing but sometime the links change and that's out of my control.


If you have an interesting project or some industry news that fit this blog and/or and link that you want to share, please send me a message and I will try to look into it. [sometime when at sea, it might take a bit longer].

Enjoy and let me know your thoughts...

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page